The Roots – & Then You Shoot Your Cousin (Album)



01 Theme From Middle of the Night (feat. Nina Simone)
02 Never (feat. Patty Crash)
03 When the People Cheer (feat. Modesty Lycan & Greg Porn)
04 The Devil (feat. Mary Lou Williams)
05 Black Rock (feat. Dice Raw)
06 Understand (feat. Dice Raw & Greg Porn)
07 Dies Irae (feat. Michel Chion)
08 The Coming (feat. Mercedes Martinez)
09 The Dark (Trinity) [feat. Dice Raw & Greg Porn]
10 The Unraveling (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
11 Tomorrow (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)

Download – Sharebeast Link – Rockdizfile Link


Free MP3 Downloads