Taeyang (Big Bang) – RISE [VOL. 2] (Album)


태양 – 2집 RISE
Release Date: 2014.06.03
Genre: Pop Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Intro (Rise)
02. 눈, 코, 입 (Eyes, Nose, Lips / Eyes, Nose, Mouth)
03. 새벽한시 (1AM)
04. Stay With Me (Feat. G-Dragon of Bigbang)
05. 아름다워 (Body)
06. 링가링가 (RINGA LINGA)
07. 이게 아닌데 (This Isn’t It / Didn’t Mean It)
08. 버리고 (Throw Away)
09. Love You To Death

Download Album | Alternate Link



Free MP3 Downloads