Riff Raff – Neon Icon (Album)

Riff Raff’s long anticipated album ‘Neon Icon’ is finally out. Download after the jump!


1. Introducing the Icon
2. Kokanye
3. Wetter Than Tsunami
4. Jody 3 Moons (Skit)
5. Versace Python
6.Lava Glaciers (featuring Childish Gambino)
7. Tip Toe Wing in My Jawwwdinz
8. Maybe You Love Me (featuring Mike Posner)
9. Aquaberry Dolphin (featuring Mac Miller)
10. The Bloomingdales at Windshire Place (skit)
11. Time
12. How to Be the Man
13. Cool It Down (featuring Amber Coffman)
14. VIP Pass to My Heart
15. How to Be the Man (Houston Remix) (featuring Slim Thug and Paul Wall)

Download: Riff Raff – Neon Icon (Album) | TusFiles Link | Alternate Link



Free MP3 Downloads