Reks & Hazardis Soundz – All Eyes On Reks (Mixtape)


Massachusetts rapper REKS and Queens-born producer Hazardis Soundz join forces for this new mixtape called ‘All Eyes On Reks’. The 20 track project comes with features from City Boy Dee, Ea$y Money, Ekko, N.O.R.E., Termanology, Wais P and Wrekonize. Production also comes from The Arcitype, The Audible Doctor, EzDread, Knowledge Medina, Kobe Beatz and Numonics. This will serve as a prelude to their upcoming studio album ‘Eyes Watching God’.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Reks & Hazardis Soundz – All Eyes On Reks



Free MP3 Downloads