Kirko Bangz – Progression 4 (Mixtape)

Kirko Bangz is currently travelling across the country with Bun B as part of the ‘Trillest’ tour. Today, he surprises us by unleashing his ‘Progression 4′ mixtape filled with new freestyles. It comes with features from YG, Yo Gotti, Killa Kyleon and Propain.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.


Download: Kirko Bangz – Progression 4

1. Intro
2. Hoe Ft. YG & Yo Gotti
3. Money Baby
4. They Dont Know
5. Walk Thru
6. Show Me
7. Check Me Out Ft. Killa Kyleon
8.The Worst
9. Dont Matter To Me
10. Fuck U Ft. Propain
11. Nae Nae
12. Love Rihanna



Free MP3 Downloads