Kevin McCall – A.D.H.D. (Bangerz) (Mixtape)

Kevin McCall releases part 1 of his ‘A.D.H.D.’ mixtape titled ‘Bangerz’.



1. Neva Had A
2. Play Her Role
3. Match One
4. Smokin Killa Feat. Calico West
5. Sang To Her
6.Yo Chick Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Ge t it Go
8. Dog It
9. Hunnits Only
10. Let It Reign Feat. Constatine

Download – Sharebeast Link – Rockdizfile Link


Free MP3 Downloads