K Camp – Slum Lords (Mixtape)


K Camp drops off his brand new mixtape ‘Slum Lords’, which he uses to introduce us to his team consisting of Tha Joker, Sy Ari Da Kid, Marissa and Dan Diego. It comes with 17 tracks and features from Lil Boosie, YG, Too Short, PeeWee Longway, Wale, Yo Gotti and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: K Camp – Slum Lords

01. K Camp – Slum Anthem [Prod. By Supreme Team] (3:19)
02. K Camp Feat. Lil Boosie, YG & Too Short – Cut Her Off (Remix) [Prod. By Will A Fool] (3:39)
03. Sy Ari Da Kid, JokerTooCold, K Camp & Big Fruit – However I Like [Prod. By Big Fruit] (2:59)
04. K Camp Feat. Peewee Longway – No Manners [Prod. By Bobby Kritical] (3:13)
05. K Camp – Sum Bitch [Prod. By Big Fruit] (3:37)
06. Dan Diego & K Camp – Down Bad [Prod. By Nike Boy] (4:04)
07. K Camp & Sy Ari Da Kid – Long Live The Kings 2 [Prod. By Tony Gardner] (3:56)
08. Marissa Feat. K Camp – Rules [Prod. By Big Fruit] (3:57)
09. JokerTooCold, Sy Ari Da Kid & K Camp – Leechin [Prod. By Big Fruit & Bobby Kritical] (4:27)
10. K Camp – Don’t Blame Me [Prod. By Will A Fool] (2:56)
11. K Camp, Sy Ari Da Kid & JokerTooCold – WWYD [Prod. By Big Fruit] (4:26)
12. Sy Ari Da Kid – Under The Sun [Prod. By Christian Louxx] (4:18)
13. Damar Jackson & JokerTooCold – Shoot Up The Club [Prod. By Big Fruit & Bobby Kritical] (3:57)
14. K Camp Feat. Marissa – No Love Lost [Prod. By Nash B] (3:52)
15. Sy Ari Da Kid Feat. K Camp – Popular [Prod. By Kato] (4:00)
16. K Camp Feat. Wale – Off The Floor [Prod. By Big Fruit] (4:19)
17. K Camp Feat. Yo Gotti – Turn Up For A Check [Prod. By Sonny Digital] (3:32)


Free MP3 Downloads