DJ Khaled and Demi Lovato – “I Believe” (Single Preview) + [‘Time Fracture’ Tracklist]

A fragment of a new joint song by DJ Khaled and Demi Lovato is “I Believe”, which is the soundtrack to the film “Time Fracture”. The premiere of the painting will be held on March 9.


1. «Flower of the Universe» — Sade (plus a No I.D. Remix version)
2. «I Believe» — DJ Khaled feat. Demi Lovato
3. «Magic» — Sia
4. «Let Me Live» — Kehlani
5. «Warrior» — Chloe x Halle
6. «Park Bench People» — FreeStyle Fellowship


Free MP3 Downloads