Artwork + Tracklist: Twista – The Dark Horse (Album)

Twista’s new album ‘The Dark Horse’ now has a release date, cover art, and tracklist. The release date is set for August 12th (according to Best Buy), the cover art can be seen above, and the tracklist with no listed features yet can be found below.


1. The Dark Horse

2. I Am Such a Mobsta

3. Devil’s Angel

4. Beast

5. Getting Paper

6. It’s Yours

7. One More Joog

8. Crisis

9. Burnin

10. Want My Love

11. Nothing Like Me

12. Me and You

13. 6 Rings


Free MP3 Downloads